I love traveling and meeting new people. I have been marking this globe with places that I have been to and collect shot glasses . I want to go everywhere, study abroad, and help people around the world. When I’m done w tech school I’m thinking about going to Hawaii for a couple of weeks to visit some of my friends. Next year my mom is already planning a trip to Alaska and the Philippines. I’m excited and every month I’m going to start putting money in my savings in order to make this happen. I also have a friend in australia and germany and they both told me that I am more than welcome to bring friends w me to come visit. I decided that every year or two I’m going to either go on a road trip, fly, backpacking, or go on a cruise 🙂

Leave a Reply

