97 days

20130920-225558.jpg20130920-225548.jpg

Today my little man and I had to wake up bright and early for his appt. Well, 8 am is pretty early if you’re not a morning person. The doctor said he looked great and baby j is currently not taking oral hydrocortisone. However, I noticed tonight that he has it all over his stomach and back again 😦 Walmart ran out of the cream that the doctor prescribed and I have to wait until Monday. I just have this gut feeling that it’s going to get worse. I’m just going to ask the pharmacist if any other pharmacy has it.

On the second picture is with our friend Kayla at her going away party. It’s crazy how fast time flies. We’re going to miss her and her family 😦 her husband is deploying and I can’t even imagine what she’s going through. One day I might be in her shoes. As of right now, there’s no sense worrying about that until the time comes.

Leave a Reply

