98 days old

20130922-001348.jpg

I’m currently sleeping in the nursery. Milly decided to take up the entire bed and there was no way that I was able to fit. But, I think I like it better this way because I still dont like pets on the furniture… What can I do now though 😦 I know it’s awful to sleep w the baby, but it’s the best feeling cuddling next to them while they sleep. Pretty soon, I need to learn to let go and put him in his crib! Lately, every time I set him down he fusses and immediately stops crying when I pick him up. Lol such a mama’s boy! I’m just worried when I start leaving to go to drill 😦 he’s just used to me being around and I don’t even want to think about being away for two days. I don’t know how single moms do it! I’m just glad I’m blessed to enjoy every waking moment with my baby Joseph.

Leave a Reply

